• ESC Leadership Contacts

    Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
    Agent Renee Coord.-Instructional Services (817) 740-3658 ragent@esc11.net
    Benton Lyndsae Coord.-Instructional Services (817) 740-3662 lbenton@esc11.net
    Brown Pamela Director - Operations (817) 740-7612 pbrown@esc11.net
    Brown Jackie Deputy Executive Director - Internal Operations and Innovation (817) 740-3626 jackiebrown@esc11.net
    Burton Lori Coord. - Communications/Internal Svs. (817) 740-3690 lburton@esc11.net
    Cain Tracie Coord.- Digital Learning (817)740-7562 tcain@esc11.net
    Call Tom Coord. - IT (817) 740-7704 tcall@esc11.net
    Carson Laura Coord. - Instructional Services (817) 740-7573 lcarson@esc11.net
    Chapman Andrea Coord. - Certification Services (817) 740-7617 achapman@esc11.net
    DePalma Brandilyn Director - Business Center (817) 740-3637 bdepalma@esc11.net
    Duniven Kathy Director - Instructional Services (817) 740-7583 kduniven@esc11.net
    Green Tiffany Human Resources (817)740-3651 tgreen@esc11.net
    Kayce Hale Coord.-Instructional Services (817)740-7589 khale@esc11.net
    Peacock Rory Deputy Executive Director - Technology (817) 740-3648 rpeacock@esc11.net
    Petree John Deputy Executive Director - Instructional Services (817) 740-3670 jpetree@esc11.net
    Phillips Jim Coord.-Instructional Services (817)740-7581 jphillips@esc11.net
    Sons David Director - MIS/IT (817) 740-7506 dsons@esc11.net
    Steelman, Jr. Dr. Clyde Executive Director (817) 740-3630 clydes@esc11.net
    Treat Renee Director - Instructional Services 817) 740-7543 rtreat@esc11.net
    Watson Teela Director - Digital Learning (817) 740-7611 twatson@esc11.net