Purple Team

  • Staff Directory

    LastName FirstName Division Position Phone Email Team
    Baadsgaard Jennifer Instructional Services Campus Coach (817)740-7640 jbaadsgaard@esc11.net Purple
    Benton Lyndsae Instructional Services Coordinator (817)740-3662 Lbenton@esc11.net Purple
    Bowden Cheryl Instructional Services Special Education Specialist (817)740-7755 cbowden@esc11.net Purple
    Brooks Stacie Instructional Services Coordinator Assistant (817)740-3672 srbrooks@esc11.net Purple
    Chapman Andrea Instructional Services Coordinator-Certification (817)740-7617 achapman@esc11.net Purple
    Fortner Kristin Instructional Services Program Assistant (817)740-7517 kfortner@esc11.net Purple
    Gillum Ted Instructional Services Superintendent Certification Specialist (817)740-7629 tgillum@esc11.net Purple
    Gonzalez Elicia (Elki) Instructional Services Coordinator Assistant (817)740-7534 egonzalez@esc11.net Purple
    Green Michelle Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817) 740-3610 mgreen@esc11.net Purple
    Hunt Cheryl Instructional Services Campus Coach (817)740-7523 chunt@esc11.net Purple
    Jackson Wesley Instructional Services Campus Coach (817)740-7638 wjackson@esc11.net Purple
    Lewis Jack Instructional Services Director Assistant (817)740-3624 jlewis@esc11.net Purple
    Martin Linda Instructional Services Certification Officer (817)740-3681 lcmartin@esc11.net Purple
    McCoy Harrison Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817) 740-3676 hmccoy@esc11.net Purple
    McFarland Cynthia Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817)740-3636 cmacfarland@esc11.net Purple
    McGaughy Tosh Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817) 740-7561 tmcgaughy@esc11.net Purple
    Norwood Sharon Instructional Services Administrator Coach (817) 740-7532 snorwood@esc11.net Purple
    Nottingham Margo Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817) 740-7526 mnottingham@esc11.net Purple
    Phillips James Instructional Services Coordinator (817)740-7581 jphillips@esc11.net Purple
    Rittmueller Sherian Instructional Services Program Assistant (817) 740-3644 srittmueller@esc11.net Purple
    Scalzo Carol Instructional Services Certification Technician (817)740-7614 cscalzo@esc11.net Purple
    Schwope Faith Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817)740-7550 fschwope@esc11.net Purple
    Spurlock Derrick Instructional Services Campus Coach (817) 740-7552 dspurlock@esc11.net Purple
    Treat Renee Instructional Services Director 817) 740-7543 rtreat@esc11.net Purple
    Trent Nancy Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817) 740-7528 ntrent@esc11.net Purple
    Turner Kristina Instructional Services Administrator Coach (817) 740-7542 kturner@esc11.net Purple
    Wahlert Melodie Instructional Services Teacher/Principal Certification Specialist (817)740-7535 mwahlert@esc11.net Purple
    Winton Alycia Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817) 740-3652 awinton@esc11.net Purple
    Wright Glenn Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817)740-3655 glwright@esc11.net Purple
    Yocom Melanie Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817) 740-7563 myocom@esc11.net Purple