Tangerine Team

  • Staff Directory

    LastName FirstName Division Position Phone Email Team
    Ackerman Miriam Instructional Services DHH Technician (817)740-7547 mackerman@esc11.net Tangerine
    Battle Danielle Instructional Services Early Intervention Sensory Impairments Specialist (817) 740-7530 dbattle@esc11.net Tangerine
    Bays Cathy Instructional Services Program Assistant (817)740-7624 cbays@esc11.net Tangerine
    Brant Caroll Instructional Services Special Education Specialist (817)740 7537 cbrant@esc11.net Tangerine
    Cannon Perkie Instructional Services Special Education Specialist (817)740-7587 pcannon@esc11.net Tangerine
    Carson Laura Instructional Services Coordinator (817)740-7573 lcarson@esc11.net Tangerine
    Cassels Stefanie Instructional Services Special Education Liaison (817)740-7569 scassels@esc11.net Tangerine
    Cupps Brenda Instructional Services Field Services Agent (817)740-7577 bcupps@esc11.net Tangerine
    Darr Anne Instructional Services Special Education Specialist (817)740-3698 adarr@esc11.net Tangerine
    Duniven Kathy Instructional Services Director (817)740-7583 kduniven@esc11.net Tangerine
    Embrey Maria Instructional Services Special Education Specialist (817)740-7592 membrey@esc11.net Tangerine
    Fischer Veronica Instructional Services Coordinator Assistant (817)740-3654 vfischer@esc11.net Tangerine
    Grier Cheryl Instructional Services Private Non-Profit School/LEA Liaison (817)740-3628 cgrier@esc11.net Tangerine
    Hale Kayce Instructional Services Coordinator (817)740-7589 khale@esc11.net Tangerine
    Hill Laura Instructional Services Federal Programs Grants Manager (817) 740-7605 lhill@esc11.net Tangerine
    Hilliard Carissa Instructional Services Program Assistant (817) 740-7554 chilliard@esc11.net Tangerine
    Humphrey Pamela Instructional Services Special Education Specialist - Team Lead (817)740-7574 phumphrey@esc11.net Tangerine
    Johnson Carla Instructional Services State Lead - Transition (817)740-3614 cjohnson@esc11.net Tangerine
    Jowell Robin Instructional Services Special Education Specialist-Evaluation (817)740-3694 rjowell@esc11.net Tangerine
    Kroos Gretchen Instructional Services ESSA Specialist - Team Lead (817)740-7630 gcabrera@esc11.net Tangerine
    Latham Dale Instructional Services Field Service Agent (817)740-3692 dlatham@esc11.net Tangerine
    Loftin Twyla Instructional Services Deaf Education Specialist (817)740-7566 tloftin@esc11.net Tangerine
    Macon Annissa Instructional Services Special Education Specialist (817)740-7507 amacon@esc11.net Tangerine
    Martinez Aurora Instructional Services Migrant Specialist (817)740-7538 amartinez@esc11.net Tangerine
    Mas Alma Instructional Services Migrant Specialist (817)740-7702 amas@esc11.net Tangerine
    McKean Laura Instructional Services Field Service Agent (817)740-7608 lmckean@esc11.net Tangerine
    Munoz Tonya Instructional Services Migrant Data Specialist/Program Assistant (817)740-7598 tmunoz@esc11.net Tangerine
    Murphy Angie Instructional Services Program Assistant (817)740-7567 amurphy@esc11.net Tangerine
    Neal Steve Instructional Services ESSA Specialist (817)740-7754 sneal@esc11.net Tangerine
    Norton Teresa Instructional Services Coordinators' Assistant (817) 740-7671 tyeager@esc11.net Tangerine
    Parker LaJuana Instructional Services Director Assistant (817)740-7565 lparker@esc11.net Tangerine
    Parks Kimberlee Instructional Services Lead Budget Assistant (817)740-7626 kparks@esc11.net Tangerine
    Perez Michelle Instructional Services Migrant Education Recruiter (817)740-7541 mperez@esc11.net Tangerine
    Rogers Amy Instructional Services Special Education Specialist (Transition) (817)740-7547 arogers@esc11.net Tangerine
    Sullivan Lynn Instructional Services Special Education Specialist (817)740-7551 lsullivan@esc11.net Tangerine
    Tiggs Susan Instructional Services State Lead - Deaf and Hard of Hearing (817)740-7580 stiggs@esc11.net Tangerine
    Tucker Michael Instructional Services Special Education Specialist (817)740-7586 mtucker@esc11.net Tangerine
    Valtierra Carolina Instructional Services Special Education Specialist (817)740-7571 cvaltierra@esc11.net Tangerine
    Villarreal Keilah Instructional Services Migrant Specialist - Team Lead (817)740-7511 kvillarreal@esc11.net Tangerine
    Walker Linda (McDonald) Instructional Services Special Education Specialist (817) 740-7539 lmcdonald@esc11.net Tangerine
    Walker Stephanie Instructional Services State Lead - Visually Impaired (817)740-7594 swalker@esc11.net Tangerine
    Yarbrough Becky Instructional Services Special Education Specialist - Team Lead (817)740-7635 byarbrough@esc11.net Tangerine