Green House

  • Staff Directory

    LastName FirstName Division Position Phone Email Team
    Agent Renee Instructional Services Coordinator (817)740-3658 ragent@esc11.net Green
    Arrington Vicki Instructional Services Internal/External Learning Design Coach (817)740-7564 varrington@esc11.net Green
    Berryman Gay Instructional Services Digital Resources Specialist (817)740-3688 gberryman@esc11.net Green
    Brock Melissa Instructional Services Coordinator Assistant (817) 740-3629 mbrock@esc11.net Green
    Cain Tracie Instructional Services Coordinator (817)740-7562 tcain@esc11.net Green
    Carr Sheila Instructional Services Digital Resources Specialist (817)740-7553 scarr@esc11.net Green
    Cole Lori Instructional Services Campus Coach (817)740-3649 lcole@esc11.net Green
    Cooper Charles Instructional Services Campus Coach (817)740-7620 ccooper@esc11.net Green
    Driggers Tracy Instructional Services Digital Resources Assistant (817)740-7559 tdriggers@esc11.net Green
    Eudy Angie Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817)740-3691 aeudy@esc11.net Green
    Hamm-Neckar Lori Instructional Services Distance Learning Technician (817)740-7516 lhamm@esc11.net Green
    Irvin Kellye Instructional Services Program Assistant (817) 740-7619 kirvin@esc11.net Green
    Joiner Matt Instructional Services Administrator Coach (817) 740-3693 mjoiner@esc11.net Green
    King Shari Instructional Services Data Support Specialist (817)740-7633 sking@esc11.net Green
    Mata Jodi Instructional Services Online Instructional Designer (817)740-3611 jmata@esc11.net Green
    McAninch Kandi Instructional Services Distance learning Support Specialist (817)740-3697 kmcaninch@esc11.net Green
    Mitchell Thais Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach - Team Lead (817)740-3679 tmitchell@esc11.net Green
    Piazza Giovanna Instructional Services Online Instructional Designer (817)740-3668 gpiazza@esc11.net Green
    Riley April Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817)740-3674 ariley@esc11.net Green
    Rogers Tina Instructional Services Director Assistant (817)740-7623 trogers@esc11.net Green
    Schmuck Pat Instructional Services Distance Learning Technician (817)740-7616 pschmuck@esc11.net Green
    Schrader Elizabeth Instructional Services Data Resources Specialist (817)740-7504 eschrader@esc11.net Green
    Shade Tenille Instructional Services Lesson Study/Instructional Content Coach (817) 740-3683 tshade@esc11.net Green
    Shaw Shelly Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817) 740-7560 sshaw@esc11.net Green
    Smith Karen Instructional Services Digital Resources Specialist (817) 740-7540 ksmith@esc11.net Green
    Smith Brian Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817)740-3607 bsmith@esc11.net Green
    Steiner Kayla Instructional Services Digital Resources Specialist - Team Lead (817)740-7659 ksteiner@esc11.net Green
    Tucker Morgan Instructional Services Instructional Content Coach (817) 740-3613 mmtucker@esc11.net Green
    Watson Teela Instructional Services Director (817)740-7611 twatson@esc11.net Green